2017—2018 OFFICERS

President/NFPA Secondary

Ed C. Schneider, F.Insta.Pa.
edschneiderrmpa@gmail.com

VP Policy

Janet Price, CP, CRP™

VP Development


VP Membership

Gerry Hernandez
membership@rockymtnparalegal.org

VP Administration

Sussan Ameri, CRP™
sussan.ameri@gmail.com

Treasurer

Janice Lancaster
treasurer@rockymtnparalegal.org

 

NFPA Primary Representative

Dianne Carns
nfpaprimary@rockymtnparalegal.org



DIRECTORS AT LARGE

Director at Large

D. Michelle Cole

Director at Large

Laura Hinchey

Director at Large

Ashley Adabahr

Director at Large

Cozette Bordelon

Director at Large

Cachet Winterroth, CP

 


SPECIALTY SECTIONS

Corporate/Real Estate
Transactional Section

- Vacant -

If interested in this position please email Ed C. Schneider, F.Insta.Pa.
edschneiderrmpa@gmail.com

Criminal

-Vacant-

If interested in this position please email Ed C. Schneider, F.Insta.Pa.

edschneiderrmpa@gmail.com

 

Downtown Area Family Law Section

Colleen McManamon, Co-Chair
cm@mwlawpc.com

Cathy Butler, Co-Chair

Family Law – North Metro

-Vacant-

If interested in this position please email Ed C. Schneider, F.Insta.Pa.
edschneiderrmpa@gmail.com

Litigation - Downtown Area

Jenny Johnson Barker, Co-Chair
jennyrmpa@gmail.com

Sydney Greenish, Co-Chair
sydney.c.greenish@xcelenergy.com

Probate and Estates

Jody Hall, Co-Chair|
JHHall@hollandhart.com

Kim Rutherford,
Co-Chair
KKRutherford@hollandhart.com

Freelance

Jody L. Hobbs, Chair
jlhobbs@q.com

 Litigation - South Metro Area

-Vacant-

If interested in this position please email Ed C. Schneider, F.Insta.Pa.
edschneiderrmpa@gmail.com



COMMITTEES AND COORDINATORS:

Newsletter Editor

Tanya Patterson
editor@rockymtnparalegal.org

NFPA Region II Director

Mianne L. Besser
miannenfpa@gmail.com

 

National Affairs

-Vacant-

If interested in this position please email Ed C. Schneider, F.Insta.Pa.
 edschneiderrmpa@gmail.com

Pro Bono
Janice Lancaster

treasurer@rockymtnparalegal.org

Advertising Coordinator

-Vacant-

If interested in this position please email Ed C. Schneider, F.Insta.Pa.
edschneiderrmpa@gmail.com

 

Calendar Coordinator

Dianne Carns

calendar@rockymtnparalegal.org

 

Education Committee Chair

-Vacant-

If interested in this position please email Ed Schneider, F.Insta.Pa., edschneiderrmpa@gmail.com

Membership Luncheon Coordinator 

-Vacant-

If interested in this position please email Ed Schneider, F. Insta.Pa.
edschneiderrmpa@gmail.com

Webmaster

Danny Dutmer
webmaster@rockymtnparalegal.org