2017—2018 OFFICERS

President/NFPA Secondary

Ed C. Schneider, F.Insta.Pa.
edschneiderrmpa@gmail.com

 

VP Policy

Janet Price, CP, CRP™

VP Development

g

VP Membership

Gerry Hernandez
membership@rockymtnparalegal.org

VP Administration

Sussan Ameri, CRP™
sussan.ameri@gmail.com

Treasurer

Janice Lancaster
treasurer@rockymtnparalegal.org

 

NFPA Primary Representative

Dianne Carns
nfpaprimary@rockymtnparalegal.org

 

DIRECTORS AT LARGE

 

 

Director at Large

Debra Hindin-King

Director at Large

D. Michelle Cole

Director at Large

Laura Hinchey

 

Director at Large

Ashley Adabahr

Director at Large

Cozette Bordelon

 

 

SPECIALTY SECTIONS

 

 

Corporate/Real Estate
Transactional Section

- Vacant -

If interested in this position please email Ed C. Schneider, F.Insta.Pa.
president@rockymtnparalegal.org

Criminal

-Vacant-

If interested in this position please email Ed C. Schneider, F.Insta.Pa.

president@rockymtnparalegal.org

 

Downtown Area Family Law Section

Colleen McManamon, Co-Chair
cm@mwlawpc.com

Cathy Butler, Co-Chair

 

Family Law – North Metro

-Vacant-

If interested in this position please email Jenny Johnson Barker president@rockymtnparalegal.org

Litigation - Downtown Area

Jenny Johnson Barker, Co-Chair
jennyrmpa@gmail.com

Sydney Greenish, Co-Chair
Ssydney.c.greenish@xcelenergy.com

 

 

Probate and Estates

Jody Hall, Co-Chair|
JHHall@hollandhart.com

Kim Rutherford,
Co-Chair
KKRutherford@hollandhart.com

Freelance

Jody L. Hobbs, Chair
jlhobbs@q.com

 

 Litigation - South Metro Area

-Vacant-

If interested in this position please email Jenny Johnson Barker president@rockymtnparalegal.org

COMMITTEES AND COORDINATORS: 

Newsletter Editor

Tanya Patterson
editor@rockymtnparalegal.org

NFPA Region II Director

Mianne L. Besser
miannenfpa@gmail.com

 

National Affairs

-Vacant-

If interested in this position please email Ed C. Schneider, F.Insta.Pa.
 president@rockymtnparalegal.org

Pro Bono
Janice Lancaster

treasurer@rockymtnparalegal.org

 

Advertising Coordinator

-Vacant-

If interested in this position please email Ed C. Schneider president@rockymtnparalegal.org

 

Calendar Coordinator

Dianne Carns

calendar@rockymtnparalegal.org

 

Education Committee Chair

-Vacant-

If interested in this position please email Jenny Johnson Barker president@rockymtnparalegal.org

Membership Luncheon Coordinator 

-Vacant-

If interested in this position please email Jenny Johnson Barker president@rockymtnparalegal.org

Webmaster

Danny Dutmer
webmaster@rockymtnparalegal.org