Log in

Board Members

Every May, the RMPA membership elects a new board to help manage and represent your association at the local and national level.  Meet your 2019-2020 Board Members.

 Sydney Greenish

  President (2019-2020)

  Title: Senior Paralegal - Office of General Counsel 
  Firm: Xcel Energy
  Practice Area: Employment & Labor Section/Litigation
  Joined RMPA:  2016

     Janet Price, CP, CRP

  Vice President of Policy


Senior Paralegal

                                                              Firm: Ciancio Ciancio & Brown
                                                              Practice Area:  Family Law
                                                              Joined RMPA:  2016

Gerry Hernandez

Gerry Hernandez

Vice President of Administration

Title: Paralegal
Firm: Freelance Paralegal
Practice Area:  Family Law
Joined RMPA:  2004

Stefanie Trujillo

Stefanie Trujillo

Vice President of Membership


Title: Paralegal
Firm:Otten Johnson Robinson Neff + Ragonetti
Practice Area: Litigation
Joined RMPA:  2019

Janice Lancaster

Janice Lancaster


Title: Paralegal
Firm: Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP
Practice Area:  Private Client (Estate Planning)
Joined RMPA:  2008

Deana Stom

NFPA Primary Delegate


Title: Paralegal
Firm: Freelance
Practice Area:  Litigation
Joined RMPA:  2018

Michelle Cole

D. Michelle Cole

Director at Large (Senior) 

Title: Senior Paralegal
Firm: Wheeler Trigg O'Donnell
Practice Area:  Medical Malpractice Defense / Products Liability Defense
Joined RMPA:  2016

Celeste Carpenter

Director at Large

Title: Paralegal Program Coordinator
Firm: Arapahoe Community College
Practice Area:  Education / Prior PI (Defense & Plaintiff) & Criminal
Joined RMPA:  2018

National Representation

NFPA Region II Director (Interim)

Ed C. Schneider, M.A.
Practice Group Staff Supervisor - Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
Denver, Colorado

Member - Rocky Mountain Paralegal Association

RMPA Members Serving Nationally

NFPA Secretary & Director of Operations

Mianne Besser
Corporate Paralegal - Whiting Petroleum Corporation
Denver, Colorado

NFPA Advisory Council - Ethics

Debbie Hindin-King
Senior Paralegal - Wheeler Trigg O'Donnell LLP
Denver, Colorado

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software