Log in

THE ROCKY MOUNTAIN PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors are members of the Association elected to serve to manage the day-to-day operations of the organization and serve as representatives in the community for the profession at the local and national levels. The board is elected on a bi-annual basis in a rotating manner. If you are interested in joining the board, contact president@rockymtnparalegal.org. 


President & Chief Executive Officer

Benjamin "Ed" Schneider, SHRM-CP
Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
ed.schneider@rockymtnparalegal.org

President-Elect

Janet Price, ACP, CRP
Ciancio Ciancio & Brown
janet.price@rockymtnparalegal.org

Secretary & Chief Operating Officer


Jennifer Hughson
Otten Johnson
jennifer.hughson@rockymtnparalegal.org

Treasurer & Chief Financial Officer

Janice Lancaster
Freelancer
janice.lancaster@rockymtnparalegal.org


Managing Director of
Membership

Stefanie Trujillo
Otten Johnson
stefanie.trujillo@rockymtnparalegal.org

Managing Director of Policy & NFPA Primary Delegate

Deana Stom, J.D.
Freelancer
deana.stom@rockymtnparalegal.org

Chair of the Directors &
Member of the Exec. Committee

D. Michelle Cole, CP
Wheeler Trigg O'Donnell
directors@rockymtnparalegal.org

Director of Academic Relations & Education

Celeste Carpenter
Arapahoe Community College
directors@rockymtnparalegal.org


Director of Association Activities


Cachet Winterroth, CP
 
directors@rockymtnparalegal.org

Director at Large





Alyssa Acklund
City & County of Denver
directors@rockymtnparalegal.org


Webmaster





Danny Dutmer
Bocivus
webmaster@rockymtnparalegal.org






Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software