Upcoming events

ROCKY MOUNTAIN PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION

Log in

RMPA's Board of Directors: Regular Monthly Meeting

  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2023
  • 21 sessions
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021, 5:25 PM 7:30 PM (MST)
  • Wednesday, December 08, 2021, 5:25 PM 7:30 PM (MST)
  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022, 5:25 PM 7:30 PM (MST)
  • Wednesday, February 09, 2022, 5:25 PM 7:30 PM (MST)
  • Wednesday, March 09, 2022, 5:25 PM 7:30 PM (MST)
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022, 5:25 PM 7:30 PM (MDT)
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022, 5:25 PM 7:30 PM (MDT)
  • Wednesday, June 08, 2022, 5:25 PM 7:30 PM (MDT)
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022, 5:25 PM 7:30 PM (MDT)
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022, 5:25 PM 7:30 PM (MDT)
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022, 5:25 PM 7:30 PM (MDT)
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022, 5:25 PM 7:30 PM (MDT)
  • Wednesday, November 09, 2022, 5:25 PM 7:30 PM (MST)
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022, 5:25 PM 7:30 PM (MST)
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023, 5:25 PM 7:30 PM (MST)
  • Wednesday, February 08, 2023, 5:25 PM 7:30 PM (MST)
  • Wednesday, March 08, 2023, 5:25 PM 7:30 PM (MST)
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023, 5:25 PM 7:30 PM (MDT)
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2023, 5:25 PM 7:30 PM (MDT)
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2023, 5:25 PM 7:30 PM (MDT)
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2023, 5:25 PM 7:30 PM (MDT)
  • online
  • 290

Registration


Register

RMPA Board of Directors' Regular Monthly Meeting

All Regular Meetings are held on the second (2nd) Wednesday of

each month beginning at 5:30 p.m. Mountain Time.


All Members are welcome and encouraged to attend and participate



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software